Mayor & Council

The City of Forman Mayor and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of Forman assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

Mayor: Kevin Bopp

Council President: Luke Anderson

Council Member: Al Colemer

Council Member: John Stenvold

Council Member: Neil Weaving